Contact

Management

Briese Abbott @ Umbrella
briese@umbrellamusics.com

Booking

Australia – Andy Gumley @ Village Sounds
andy@villagesounds.com

North America – Larry Webman @ Paradigm
lwebman@paradigmagency.com

UK/Europe – Colin Keenan @ ATV Live
colin@atc-live.com

Press

Australia – Stephen Green @ SGC
stephen@sgcmedia.com

US – Claire Julian @ Nettwerk
cjulian@nettwerk.com

UK/Europe – Krish Thind @ Nettwerk
kthind@nettwerk.com